Position Name Contact
Chairman Quintin Grix quintin.grix@ohms.co.za
Vice Chairman Sampie Potgieter sfpotgieter@anglogoldashanti.com
Treasurer / Advisor Michelle Rödel mrodel@anglogoldashanti.com
Secretary (Scribe) Evert Kleynhans ekleynhans@anglogoldashanti.com
Supplier's Representative Dirk Venter dirk.venter@ohms.co.za
Supporting Member JP Gouvea JPGouvea@AngloGoldAshanti.com
Supporting Member Ivan Wright ivan.wright@sibanyegold.co.za