Position Name Contact
Chairman Quintin Grix quintin.grix@ohms.co.za
Vice Chairman Sampie Potgieter sfpotgieter@anglogoldashanti.com
Treasurer Michelle Rödel mrodel@anglogoldashanti.com
Assistant Treasurer JP Gouvea jpgouvea@anglogoldashanti.com
Secretary Evert Kleynhans ekleynhans@anglogoldashanti.com
Supplier's Representative Hein Greeff heing@ncm.co.za
Additional Member Gregory Nell Gregory.Nell@sibanyegold.co.za
Additional Member Elias Moletsane emoletsane@anglogoldashanti.com