The results are in for the 2017-19 SANIRE Council. A total of 227 votes were cast. It should be noted that not all names on the list will be called to Council and all, current and new members will be notified via email of their inclusion.

    % of Votes
Friedemann Essrich 14%
Paul Couto 13%
Andre Esterhuizen 12%
Dave Neal 11%
Naomi Ayres 11%
Sanjay Singh 9%
Robert Armstrong 8%
Bantu Tati 7%
Daniel Avutia 6%
Matthew Barnard 5%
Adam Cooper 4%