Position Name Contact Cell
Chairperson Mandla Mazibuko Mandla.Mazibuko@south32.net 071 141 2001
Deputy Chairman Rofhiwa Malogwa

Rofhiwa.Malogwa@angloamerican.com

073 945 3845
Secretary Cassius Selai

cassius.selai@glencore.co.za

083 689 2208
Treasurer Ludwick Sekwele

ludwick.sekwele@exxaro.com

083 455 5576
Supplier representative Erick Fluke

ef.yieldpointafrica@gmail.com

078 019 3554
Supplier representative Blake Grace

blake@sebotka.co.za

082 396 4444
Student Member Qiniso Potgieter

qiniso@saxummining.co.za

079 878 4253
Student Member Mmathapelo Selomane

mmathapelo.selomane@exxaro.com

060 575 4956

SANIRE Coalfields Branch’s Year-End Function
Hosted at
TWEEFONTEIN GOLF CLUB
on the 02nd December 2016

Registrations and payments: R150 at 8:30 on the day of the event.

Presentations from Prof. Nielen van der Merwe, Dr. Michael van Schoor, Prince Mulenga and Lance van Steel followed by a sit down barbeque lunch.

Location TWEEFONTEIN GOLF CLUB
 
Mandla Mazibuko
T: +27 (0) 13 648 5073
E: mandla.mazibuko@south32.net

Ludwick Sekwele
Tel + 27 17 616 8075 I Mobile +27 83 455 5576
E-mail ludwick.sekwele@exxaro.com
 
Download the Programme:
Download directions: