POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chairman Rofhiwa Malogwa rofhiwa.malogwa@angloamerican.com
Vice-Chairman Cassius Selai cassius.selai@glencore.co.za
Secretary Charl Skinner charl.skinner@seritiza.com
Treasurer Alex Mkwanazi alexm@umnotho.com
Supplier's representative Karabo Mothapo karabo.mothapo@avenggroup.com
Supplier's representative Blake Grace blake@sebotka.co.za
Student Member Maemu Mariba Mariba.Maemu@glencore.co.za
Student Member Wynand Globler Wynand.Grobler@angloamerican.com