Position Name Contact Cell
Chairperson Rofhiwa Malogwa Rofhiwa.Malogwa@angloamerican.com 073 945 3845
Deputy Chairman Cassius Selai

cassius.selai@glencore.co.za

083 689 2208
Secretary Charl Skinner

charl.skinner@seritiza.com

082 334 8253
Treasurer Alex Mkwanazi

alexm@umnotho.com

074 642 9674
Student Member Mariba Maemu

Mariba.Maemu@glencore.co.za

061 324 3040
Student Member Wynand Grobler

Wynand.Grobler@angloamerican.com

081 725 0201
Supplier representative Blake Grace

blake@sebotka.co.za

082 396 4444
Student Member Karabo Mothapo

karabo.mothapo@avenggroup.com

076 395 7763