POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chairman Marius Pretorius marius.pretorius@lonmin.com
Vice-Chairman Christiaan van Rooyen christiaan.vanrooyen@lonmin.com
Treasurer Annie van Niekerk AnnieV@ncm.co.za
Secretary Edzani Munzhedzi Edzani.Munzhedzi@angloamerican.com
Vice- Secretary Edeshni Munsamy Edeshni.Munsamy@lonmin.com
Supplier's representative A Stefan Nel -
Young Member Representative Marius von Molkte -
Technical Visits Representative Moleleke Mokajane Moleleke.Makajane@implats.co.za
Supplier's representative B Raymond Meiring r.meiring@timrite.co.za