PLEASE NOTE: The closing date for the SCO practical exams registration is 1 March 2019. Apply here...
Name Portfolio
Jannie Maritz President, Future Education
Paul Couto Vice President, Web, Branches
Alida Hartzenberg Newsletter
Andre Esterhuizen Social Media
Dave Neal Membership
Friedemann Essrich Honorary Treasurer
Michael du Plessis RETC, Awards, Exams Committee
Robert Armstrong Organisation Liaison
Sanjay Singh Events, Sponsorship
William Joughin ISRM, SAIMM Liaison
Yerisha Rajpal Young Members